Beer Board

Committee Creation & Term Expiration

T.C.A. §57-5-103;
Commission Rules 1 Year Term
Coterminous with County Commission Seat
5 County Commissioners

Appointed and Elected By

County Commission

Present Members

Jerry Becker, Chairman
Shellie Young Tucker, Vice Chairman
Deanne DeWitt
Brian Stewart
Paul R. Goode

Beer Board

  |  Salary to be discussed with applicant