Budget Committee

Committee Creation & Term Expiration

Commission Rules, Standing Committee
1 Year Term
Coterminous with County Commission Seat
7 County Commissioners

Appointed and Elected By

County Commission

Present Members

Chris Taylor, Chairman
Jerry Foster, Vice Chairman
Deanne DeWitt
Billy Geminden
Paul R. Goode
Justin Nipper
Brian Stewart

Budget Committee

  |  Salary to be discussed with applicant