Committee on Committees

Committee Creation & Term Expiration

Commission Rules
1 Year Term
Coterminous with County Commission Seat
5 County Commissioners

Appointed and Elected By

County Commission

Present Members

Paul R. Goode, Chairman
Shellie Y. Tucker, Vice Chairman
Jerry Becker
Leslie Schell
Deanne DeWitt

Committee on Committees

  |  Salary to be discussed with applicant