Team

Meet the Assessment Team

Assessor of Property
John C. Isbell, AAS, TMA
johncisbell@sumnercountytn.gov

Chief Deputy
Paul A. Fornes, RES
pfornes@sumnercountytn.gov

GIS/ Mapping Department
John M. Hurt
johnhurt@sumnercountytn.gov
Steven A Ward
saward@sumnercountytn.gov

Residential
Marty Thompson (Region 1)
mthompson@sumnercountytn.gov
Don T Linville (Region 2)
dtlin@sumnercountytn.gov
Barry Lovell (Region 3)
bloveall@sumnercountytn.gov
Eddie Hesson (Region 4)
ehesson@sumnercountytn.gov

Commercial
Phillip Moore
pmoore@sumnercountytn.gov

Greenbelt
Bonnie Graves
bsgraves@sumnercountytn.gov

Personal Property
Jesse Denton
jdenton@sumnercountytn.gov
Jennifer Cross
jcross@sumnercountytn.gov
Angie Creasy
acreasy@sumnercountytn.gov

Customer Support Team
Suzie Blankenship
sblankenship@sumnercountytn.gov
Kim French
kfrench@sumnercountytn.gov
Sandra Hesson
sandralee@sumnercountytn.gov
Joan Alcantar
jalcantar@sumnercountytn.gov

Address & Contact

John C. Isbell, AAS, TMA
Assessor of Property
johncisbell@sumnercountytn.gov

Paul A. Fornes, RES
Chief Deputy

355 N Belvedere Drive Room 206
Gallatin, TN 37066

615.452.2412 office
615.442.1108 fax

Monday-Friday 8:00 AM- 4:30 PM

We are located in Gallatin, TN just behind the Walmart. Our office is on the second floor.

Team

  |  Salary to be discussed with applicant
Sumner County logo

BZA Meeting Rescheduled

The regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of Zoning  Appeals has been moved to Thursday, August 18, 2022, and will be held in the Commission Chambers.