ECD Board & Meeting Schedule

Board Creation and Term Expiration

§TCA 7-86-105(b)(1)
Term – 4 years
Appointed and elected by the County Mayor and approved by County Commission Members

Ben Harris
Dec 2022 – 4 years

Alan Driver
Dec 2022 – 4 years

Buddy Shaffer
Dec 2024 – 4 years

Paul Harbsmeier
Dec 2021 – 4 years

Archie P. McKinnis
Dec 2021 – 4 years

Jimmy Anderson
Dec 2024 – 4 years

Meeting Dates
All meetings are held at 355 N. Belvedere Drive room 112 unless otherwise posted.

January 10th
March 14th
May 9th
July 11th
September 12th
November 14th

Address & Contact

Michael Guthrie

Crystal Brock
GIS Specialist

Audrey Douglas
Administrative Assistant

255 Airport Road
Gallatin, TN 37066

Non-emergency line: (615) 451-1200

Office Hours: 8:00 AM  to 4:30 PM Monday – Friday

ECD Board & Meeting Schedule

  |  Salary to be discussed with applicant
Sumner County logo

BZA Meeting Rescheduled

The regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of Zoning  Appeals has been moved to Thursday, August 18, 2022, and will be held in the Commission Chambers.