Sumner County Library Trustees & Schedule

The Library Board meets every other month, alternating between library sites. All meetings are open to the public and interested individuals are encouraged to attend. To review the the minutes from the meetings please email to request a copy.

Interested in becoming a Library Trustee?

Library Board Trustees
Ronnie Fox
Anita Ellis
Dennis Cary
Beth Key
Donna MacFarland
Beth Popick
Dan Toole
Jane Wheatcraft
Jackie Wilber

Tentative Schedule for 2021
January 13th, 1:30 PM at Gallatin Public Library
March 10th, 1:30 PM at Hendersonville Public Library
May 12th, 1:30 PM at Gallatin Public Library
July 14th, 1:30 PM at Millersville Public Library
September 8th, 1:30 PM at Portland Public Library
November 10th, 1:30 PM at Sumner County Administration Building, Rm 112

Library Branches

Gallatin Branch
123 East Main Street
Gallatin, TN 37075

Hendersonville Branch
140 Saundersville Road
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Millersville Branch
1174 Louisville Highway
Millersville, TN 37072

Portland Branch
301 Portland Boulevard
Portland, TN 37148

Westmoreland Branch
2305 Epperson Springs Road
Westmoreland, TN   37186