Emergency Services

Committee Creation & Term Expiration

Commission Rules
Coterminous with County Commission Seat
1 Year Term
7 County Commissioners

Appointed and Elected By

County Commission

Present Members

Alan Driver, Chairman
Jerry Foster, Vice Chairman
Michael Guthrie
Merrol Hyde
Caroline Krueger
Luke Tinsley
Terry Wright

Emergency Services

  |  Salary to be discussed with applicant